Wednesday May 14th, 2014

AM:  Bracketology WOD:
10 Min AMRAP:
Buy in: 50 kbs 35#
then AMRAP
5 CTB Pull Ups
10 Push Ups
15 Goblet Squats

5+13 Rx – I felt horrible during this workout. The movements were not difficult for me, I never had to break anything. I was just having a terrible time trying to breathe so it took me forever to transition between movements. I’ve been taking melatonin to help me sleep and it always jacks my heart rate and labors my breathing. I should know better but the sleep is so good.

PM WOD:
Row 30 Sec 85%/ 30 Sec 50% X 11
AD 30 Sec 85%/ 30 Sec 50% X 11

I did the PM workout at home so I did AD for both because I love the air dyne so much. I really do. Just not for 300 FU or 10 Min Max Cal. Everything else is good.

20140514-200448.jpg

Leave a Reply

