How many shoes can I wear in one workout?

A. FS build to a 1rm
B. DU amrap set unbroken 3 attemts 2min rest btw attempts
C. 3min amrap T2B in unbroken sets of 3 only
rest as needed
D. 1 amrap set unbroken wall balls 20/14# 10/9′ target

20140411-123029.jpg

A. 180# My front squat was 10lbs lighter today than my previous PR.
B. 77- Dog ran out the door and had to go catch him. 94- good. 62 – tripped. My double unders felt ok, at least I didn’t pee on myself so that was good.
C. 13 sets of 3 uB T2B
D. 50 Wall Balls

Leave a Reply

