Wednesday March 26th 2014

More thrusters today. Went to KSU to finish my part in the blood lactate study. It was a little easier this time as the mask was easier to breath in. I had a 15 min AMRAP of:
250m row
20 kbs 16k
15 db thrusters 20 / hand

I got 5 plus 13. I never went all out. It’s kind of hard with a mask and backpack (and the blood giving) thing to go all out but got some good metrics to work with. I’m glad I was able to help Mike G too so it was a win win.

20140326-204314.jpg

Leave a Reply

