Tuesday February 25th 2014

A. Power clean 2,1,1,1; rest 2-3 min
B. Push press 1,1,1,1; rest 2 min
+
10 min @80%:
1 rope climb
8 toes to bar
12 deadlifts 75#

Felt great going into this workout today. Finished the PC at 170 which is PR for me albeit a very ugly PR. I’ll take it. My push press was low again today. My wrist is bothering me on the left so I think I’m not pushing as much. The map was a grip workout. My breath felt great the whole time I just hit mechanical failure with my grip.

A. 155X2, 165-170-175f
B. 125f, 125, 130f X 2
MAP:
6 + 1 Rope Climb + 6 T2B

The hubby still has it!

The hubby still has it!

Leave a Reply

