Saturday February 15th 2014

James gave me the same workout that I did on Tuesday so I did today’s Being WOD from www.optexperience.com:

UB DU: 10 Min Cap:
5-10-15-20-25-30-35-40-45-50-45-40-35-30-25-20-15-10-5

I made it to through the second set of 30’s UB. I had to redo the 35 on the way down.

1 RFT:
20 Power Clean
20 Thrusters
20 Power Snatch
20 Push Press
20 OHS

Pay 4 Burpees at the top of each min; Weight 95/65; start with 4 burpees
9:39

This was really hard. I went too fast out of the gate on the PC and lost my pacing. It hurt but felt good so I guess it hurt so good. Thank you to Kerrie, Stacy, Stringer and Joe for doing it with me.

How do you flip an image in PhotoBooth?

How do you flip an image in PhotoBooth?

Leave a Reply

