Friday January 3rd 2014

A. PC TnG 5rm
B. PCx1+PPx3 – 5 tough sets every 90 sec
C. GH raises @20X1; 7-10×4; rest 1 min
+
4 sets:
400m row
12 burpees
15 wall balls
3 muscle-ups
50 double unders
rest 4 min
*switch order/pairings

I’m so excited!  This year CrossFit has added a video Regionals for the top 200 Master athletes in each age division.  Last year I placed 75th in the world.  I’ve been working hard to place higher this year.  A video Regional will eliminate any cheaters.  I like it.

 

I love to Airdyne.

I love to Airdyne.

20140103-141442.jpg

2 thoughts on “Friday January 3rd 2014

  1. I like it too. I’m resting my shoulder/arm in hopes of competing but am not sure I’ll be ready. Best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

