I haven’t posted since Wednesday. I had a hard time breathing last week during Tuesdays and Wednesdays workouts. I thought they were just harder workouts. Then I got the flu/cold thing that’s going around the gym. Finally feeling a little better but still not 100%. Sweet Baby James is ambitious if he thinks I can do an AM/PM today. I’ll see how I feel after the AM.
AM
A. Back squat @20X1; 2.2.2.2×4; rest 20 sec/rest 3 min
B. Clean pull from mid thigh + clean from mid thigh + clean – EMOM for 8 min
+
4 sets:
15 burpees
5 muscle-ups
20 wall balls 14# to 10ft
45 double unders
rest 3 min

PM
6 sets:
5 thrusters 65#
AD sprint 30 sec max effort (record rpms or cals)
rest 4 min

Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

