Black Friday, November 29th 2013

AM
A. db bench press @21X2; 5-7×4; rest 3 min
B. GM @3211; 5-7×4; rest 2 min
+
EMOM for 14 min
odd – 9 hr pushups
even – 30 ub double unders
+
GH raises @20X1; 6-8×5; rest 1 min

PM
6 hang power snatch 65#
row sprint 30 sec max effort
rest 3:30
x4
+
30 sec max effort AD (record cals/rpms per set)
rest 3:30
x3
+
10 min AD cooldown

Feel a little better today but still not great. I’m going to try to workout today and see how it goes. I missed my Wednesday programming due to illness and asked James if I should make it up or go on to Fridays programming. He never answered but sent me Friday’s programming so I’ll just read between the lines.

Our new hoody just in time for Christmas!

Our new hoody just in time for Christmas!

20131129-094944.jpg
I improvised. The workout made me feel better!

Leave a Reply

