Saturday November 16th 2013

20 min amrap:
5 TnG ub clean and jerks (95+)
12 toes to bar
300m row
rest 8 min
x2

1. 6 + 2
2. 5 + 17 + 136m

Looks like I get to work on the GTO. Looking forward to the work.
Holy mind f#$@ batman! This wod was mentally challenging. I used the row as a recovery. I had to start breaking the T2B in the second set of each round. For some reason the combo of T2b and CJ really wear meout.

20131116-070123.jpg
I had forgotten how difficult this pose is. My obliques were on fire. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

