Monday November 11th 2014

A. Back squat – build to a 3RM
B. Power clean 115#x3 TnG EMOM for 8 min
+
3 burpees + 2 muscle-ups EMOM for 8 min
+
AD sprint 20 sec max effort
rest 3 min
x5

20131111-104204.jpg
I had to hit this early today. I got 195 for three and probably could have done more but was trying to manage my time. I was happy with it. Power cleans were easy peasy. The EMOM was fun. I’m not used to doing muscle ups EMOM when it’s with another movement. I missed both the first round. Then had several misses throughout. I made up reps by doing more rounds.

Leave a Reply

