Wednesday October 23rd, 2013

5 sets:
12 CTB chin ups in 4 sets of 3
10 db thrusters 30#/h in 2 sets of 5
20 pushups in 4 sets of 5
800m row
75 double unders in 3 sets of 25
rest 4 min

*vary order of movements and record times and order along with notes

It looks like I’m learning how to pace. I find I need this on things like CTB/push ups and double unders. Thrusters I’m usually OK with but not sure how I would be with push ups immediately afterward. Looking forward to this. I might also do some snatch pulls before the wod just for technique practice.

Otis Monster!

Otis Monster!

20131023-131617.jpg

Leave a Reply

