Tuesday October 15th, 2013

AM
30 min AD Z1

PM
1 min row @90%
rest 1 min
x6
rest walk 3 min
x2

I’m glad I had some AM PM time today. I need the extra cardio.
Yesterday was a shit show. Well actually it started out really well. I felt great through the Squats and got 200 for 4 which is 5lbs better than last week. The thrusters and ctb felt great too. I never broke my pull ups. When I started the chipper the first rope climb was easy but then I couldn’t pull my fat a$$ up on the rings. It took me 6 minutes to get 2 muscle ups. I did the farmers walk and then the two rope climbs at the end but skipped the 4 muscle ups in the middle.
1264291_10202034630085557_1904655060_o

KimOPT101513

Leave a Reply

