Monday September 30th, 2013

A. Back squat @30X0 2.2.2.2×3, rest 20 sec/rest 3 min
B. Jerk 2-2-2-2 @80%, rest 2 min
C. Wtd chin up supinated @21X0 2-3×4, rest 2 min
+
3 sets for max reps:
2 min hspu
rest 2 min
2 min rope climbs 15′
rest 2 min
2 min CTB chin ups
rest 4 min

I “heart” all these things! Yay!

CrossFit Olympic Lifting Seminar at CrossFit Fort Myers

CrossFit Olympic Lifting Seminar at CrossFit Fort Myers

Great seminar this weekend at Crossfit Fort Myers. They are great folks out there. Give them a visit if you’re in the area. Thank you  to the Jason’s and crew for all your hospitality and for allowing us to do what we love.

20130930-144500.jpg
This workout was mental for me. My squats are slowly getting back up from my back injury. I haven’t jerked in I don’t even know how long so the number was a guessing game. I jerked from a rack so I had to keep the weight manageable for the eccentric loads. The AMRAPs were just a mindfuck. By set 3 I was done.

Leave a Reply

