Saturday September 21st, 2013

5 rounds for times:
15 single arm db thrusters L/R 20#
15 burpees
200m row
rest 3 min
**These are the three movements, you switch the order of the movements every time (SA DB Thrusters come as a pair) and report back times with pairings and feelings in comments

I’m not used to writing about my feelings but here goes.
I think James is a butthole for making me do 150 thrusters and 75 burpees.

I remembered right before set 5 that I left the stove on at home.

I remembered right before set 5 that I left the stove on at home.

Leave a Reply

