Tuesday and Wednesday, July 31st 2013

Tuesday I was supposed to do 3 sets of 10 min Z1 AD + 25 sit ups. I ran 1 mile as a warm up and got one set then got continuously interrupted so I called it a day. Today looks fun:

7/31
For time:
200m run with 25#
30 c2b pullups
400m row
15 HR burpee over box 20″
200m run with 25#

My youngest child turns 18 years old today!  Happy Birthday Jonah Volk!

My youngest child turns 18 years old today! Happy Birthday Jonah Volk!

20130731-133936.jpg

Leave a Reply

