Wednesday, July 10th, 2013

10min amrap @80%
8 burpees over box 20″
6 power snatch 75#
200m row
7min rest
10min amrap @80%
100m run
5 squat cleans 95#
8 hspu
7min rest
10min amrap @80%
10 burpees over box 20″
8 power snatch 75#
250m row

Looks fun.

Me and my favorite Judge, Graham Lutz from Formula CrossFit

Me and my favorite Judge, Graham Lutz from Formula CrossFit

20130711-053421.jpg.
This was a ball buster. I did 79lbs in the first set and felt pretty good. The second set was a killer.  My squat cleans felt slow because my legs felt fatigued.  I did singles for most of the reps but took very little rest between each single rep.  The third set was just a get through it kind of set.

Leave a Reply

