Wednesday May 8th, 2013

5/8
8min amrap @85%
25 double unders
12 pushups
5 pistols/leg
10 cal AD

5 + 15 I kept missing my double unders. Due to new rope or due to pistols. I think new rope.

6min rest

8min amrap @85%
7 power snatch 65#
2 forward rolls over L shoulder
2 forward rolls over R shoulder
200m row

3 + 11 I’m not very good at forward rolls

Yesterday I did 50 min on the AD. It was boring as hell. Maybe next time I have to go that long my coach will let me run for 25 and then ride for 25 🙂photo

6 thoughts on “Wednesday May 8th, 2013

Leave a Reply

